Erweiterter Vorstand 

Beisitzer

Scheithauer Holger holger.scheithauer@milsper-tv.de

Übungsleiter

Beer-Gärtner Birgit birgit.beer-gaertner@milsper-tv.de
Grefe Kirsten kirsten.grefe@milsper-tv.de
Haas Moritz moritz.haas@milsper-tv.de
Saretzki Lucas lucas.saretzki@milsper-tv.de
Soter Markus markus.soter@milsper-tv.de
Winkler Eva eva.winkler@milsper-tv.de

Abteilungsleiter

Gockel Karl-Heinz karl-heinz.gockel@milsper-tv.de
Kappe Harald harald.kappe@milsper-tv.de
Lange Wilfried wilfried.lange@milsper-tv.de
Meyer Brunhild brunhild.meyer@milsper-tv.de
Scharbatke Barbara barbara.scharbatke@milsper-tv.de
Soter Kevin kevin.soter@milsper-tv.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Gozemba Sarah sarah.gozemba@milsper-tv.de

Pressewart

Schauerte Mirko mirko.schauerte@milsper-tv.de

Turnfestwartin

Sager Birgitta birgitta.sager@milsper-tv.de

Festausschuss

Oberlack Christel christel.oberlack@milsper-tv.de

Geschäftsführerin

Wetzig Petra petra.wetzig@milsper-tv.de

Sozialwart

Bangert Hans Gerhard  

ohne Funktion

Spilker Nicole nicole.spiker@milsper-tv.de